

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD 3 September 2020

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **ARGYLL AND BUTE HARBOUR BOARD** will be held via **SKYPE** on **THURSDAY, 10 SEPTEMBER 2020** at **12:30 PM**, or at the conclusion of the Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee at 10:30 AM whichever is later, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. MINUTES (Pages 3 6)

Minutes of the Argyll and Bute Harbour Board held on 5 March 2020.

4. MARINE INFRASTRUCTURE - DUNOON AND KILCREGGAN (Pages 7 - 10)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services and Presentation by Harbour and Engineering Liaison Manager, Caledonian Maritime Assets Limited

5. **PORT MARINE SAFETY CODE** (Pages 11 - 34)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

6. MARINE ASSET MANAGEMENT PLAN (Pages 35 - 50)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

7. OBAN BAY - SINGLE HARBOUR AUTHORITY (Pages 51 - 54)

Report by Executive Director with responsibility for Roads and Infrastructure Services

REPORTS FOR NOTING

8. DRAFT HARBOUR BOARD WORKPLAN (Pages 55 - 56)

Argyll and Bute Harbour Board

Councillor Robin Currie (Chair) Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor Alastair Redman Councillor Richard Trail Councillor John Armour Councillor Ellen Morton (Vice-Chair) Councillor Alan Reid Councillor Andrew Vennard

Contact: Stuart McLean, Committee Manager - 01436 658717

Adele Price-Williams, Senior Committee Assistant - 01546 604480